The Ape of Naples is ready for you now

The final studio album from Coil, The Ape of Naples has arrived at Threshold House and is being sold now. According to Threshold House, “Featuring songs recorded in final days of Jhonn’s life, as well as material originally recorded at Trent Reznor’s studio in New Orleans, and now substantially re-arranged by Peter Christopherson, this album is sure to be seen as the ‘classic’ Coil album of all time, and is not to be missed under any circumstances!”here is the tracklist:

  1. Fire Of The Mind
  2. The Last Amethyst Deceiver
  3. Tattooed Man
  4. Triple Sun
  5. It’s In My Blood
  6. I Don’t Get It
  7. Heaven’s Blade
  8. Cold Cell
  9. Teenage Lightning 2005
  10. Amber Rain
  11. Going Up

info www.brainwashed/coil/


Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “The Ape of Naples is ready for you now”

  1. wrnc Says:

    Your blog is back ! cool

  2. coil Says:

    Yeah i know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: